BERKLEE WEEK AT RIMON: VIRTUAL SESSIONS

Contact Us





Follow Us

Tuesday, December 1, 7PM Israel/6PM Paris/12PM EST/9AM PST
Considering starting your studies at Rimon and to continue at Berklee?Meet professionals who did just that! These Rimon/Berklee Alumniwill share their journey, experiences, and advice!
Click here to REGISTER for The Rimon/Berklee Alumni Panel ZOOM meeting

Wednesday, December 2, 5PM Israel/4PM Paris/10AM EST/7AM PST
Berklee RAIDAR and Rimon Music, Technology, and Innovation ProgramSuccessful thought leaders across multiple disciplines will share insights, best practices, and creative approaches.  Also, meet some of the students behind RAIDAR – a new student music licensing platform developed with MIT.
Click here to REGISTER for the Rimon/Berklee Innovation & Entrepreneurship Panel ZOOM meeting

Thursday, December 3, 7:30PM Israel/6:30PM Paris/12:30PM EST/9:30AM EST
Berklee Professor of Harmony and Bassist Rick McLaughlin takes us on a guided tour of the music of American Soul music icon Stevie Wonder
Click here to REGISTER for Rick McLaughlin’s Stevie Wonder Panel ZOOM meeting


 Skip to content