Admissions Online Info Sessions in English

Contact Us





Follow Us

Interested in studying contemporary music in Israel?
Due to the COVID-19 situation, sadly, we will not be hosting our on-campus event on April 13th.
Instead, we are hosting a series of Online Information Sessions for your convenience. Learn about Rimon’s program for English speakers from the comfort of your home!
Monday (Chol Hamoed Passover) April 13th: 8PM Israel/6PM London/1PM New York/10AM California
Sunday April 26th: 8PM Israel/6PM London/1PM New York/10AM California
Sunday May 10th: 10PM Israel Time/8PM London Time/3PM New York Time/12PM California Time
Sunday, June 14th: 8PM Israel/6PM London/1PM New York/10AM California
For information & to register: admissions@rimonschool.co.il


Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support