RIMON IN ENGLISH INFORMATION SESSIONS VIA ZOOM

Contact Us




    Follow Us

    Learn about how to study in English at Rimon! Please RSVP to admissions@rimonschool.co.il

    Choose from Sundays: February 20 / March 20 / April 17 / May 15 / June 19
    7:30PM Israel & Russia / 6:30 PM Paris & Spain / 5:30 PM England / 1:30PM Argentina and Brazil / 12:30PM East Coast USA / 9:30AM West Coast USA

    We look forward to seeing you!


     Skip to content